SPP Conference 2025

The SPP Main Conference will take place from March 31 to April 4, 2025, at the MPI for Mathematics in the Sciences in Leipzig.

The plenary speakers are: 

Richard Bamler (Berkeley), 
Federica Fanoni (Paris-Est Créteil) 
Gustav Holzegel (Münster) 
Dawid Kielak (Oxford) 
Alexander Lytchak (Karlsruhe) 
Kathryn Mann (Cornell) 
Aaron Naber (Northwestern) 
Eleonora Di Nezza (Paris) 
Zoe Wyatt (Cambridge) 
Rudolf Zeidler (Münster) 

In addition, we will have parallel sessions with contributed talks by SPP members. 

More information about the details of the conference will be communicated later. 


This website uses cookies

By using this page, browser cookies are set. Read more ›